Members M-Z

Jan-Hendrik Malles
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: PhD Student
Email: jmalles@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location: FVG M 2150
Prof. Dr. Ben Marzeion
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Professor
Email: ben.marzeion@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67170
Location: FVG M2140
Ursula Meller
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: umeller@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218-67132
Location: GW2 B1160
Melissa Mengert
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: mmengert@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67177
Location: FVG M2031
Dr. Fried Meyer zu Erbe
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Full-time Lecturer
Email: fmze@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67121
Location: GW 2 B2325
Prof. Dr. Boris Michel
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Professor
Email: bmichel@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location: GW2 B1080
Prof. Dr. Ivo Mossig
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Professor
Email: mossig@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67410
Location: GW2 B1130
Dr. Marco Möller
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: marco.moeller@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67178
Location: FVG M2150
Dr. Christian Ohlendorf
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: ohlen@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67153
Location: FVG M2051
Melike Peterson
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: melike.peterson@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218 67131
Location: GW2 B1080
Dr. Madlene Pfeiffer
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: madlene.pfeiffer@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218-67179
Location: FVG-M2031
Beatriz Recinos
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: recinos@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421218-67174
Location: FVG M 2150
Timo Rothenpieler
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Technical Staff Member
Email: timo.rothenpieler@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67172
Location: FVG M2041
Matthias Scheibner
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Cartographer
Email: mscheib@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67016
Location: GW2 B1045
Daniel Schuster
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: daniel.schuster@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67114
Location: GW2 B1071
Britta Schülzke
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: bschuel@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67152
Location: FVG 2130
Britta Schülzke
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: bschuel@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67062
Location: GW 2 B 1145
Rafael Stiens
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Technical Staff Member
Email: rstiens@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67161
Location: FVG M0150
Michael Thiele
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: thiele@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67001
Location: GW2 B2811
Tobias Tkaczick
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Full-time Lecturer
Email: tkaczick@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67411
Location: GW2 B1141
Prof. Dr. Bernd Zolitschka
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Professor
Email: zoli@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67150
Location: FVG M2120 (Celsiusstr. 2)