Members A-L

Stella Birlo
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: sbirlo@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67155
Location: FVG M2061
Prof. Dr. Felix Bittmann
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Professor
Email: bittmann@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 04421 - 915 146
Location:
Anton Butenko
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: abutenko@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67176
Location: FVG M2160
Insa Drechsler-Konukiewitz
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Temporary Lecturer
Email: insa.drechsler@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-2770245
Location:
Julia Eis
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: jeis@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67175
Location: FVG M2160
Michael Flitner
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Professor
Email: flitner@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 61844
Location: SFG 2380
Fairouz Fokke
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: sfokke@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218-67019
Location: GW2 B2811
Dr. Catalina Gebhardt
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Temporary Lecturer
Email: Catalina.Gebhardt@awi.de
Phone:
Location:
Marion Glaser
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Non-Salaried Lecturer
Email: mglaser@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-23800 66
Location: ZMT 2219
Tanja Groninger
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: tanja.groninger@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218 67171
Location: FVG Raum M2050
Ines Hogrefe
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: ihogrefe@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67162
Location: FVG M2060
Pierre Kliem
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: PhD Student
Email: kliem@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67155
Location: FVG M2061
Carolin Klüsener
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: carolin.kluesener@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421- 218 67113
Location: GW2 B1070
Dr. Inga Labuhn
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: labuhn@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67173
Location: FVG M2040
An-Sheng Lee
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: an.sheng.lee@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67154
Location: FVG M2060
Michael Lischka
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: lischka@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218-57061
Location: UNICOM 5.4020
Prof. Dr. Julia Lossau
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Professor
Email: lossau@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67130
Location: GW2 B1125