Members

Verena Andreas
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: verena.andreas@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location: GW2 B1060
Gerhard Bahrenberg
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: gbah@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Bernd Belina
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: belina@uni-frankfurt.de
Phone:
Location:
Stella Birlo
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: sbirlo@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67155
Location: FVG M2061
Felix Bittmann
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Professor
Email: bittmann@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 04421 - 915 146
Location:
Philipp Bluszcz
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: philippbluszcz@gmx.de
Phone:
Location:
Janina Bornemann
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: jbornemann@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Anton Butenko
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: abutenko@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67176
Location: FVG M2160
Benjamin Betey Campion
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: bbcampion@gmail.com
Phone:
Location:
Nicolas Champollion
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: nicolas.champollion@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67177
Location: FVG M2040
Peter Dirksmeier
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: peterd@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Insa Drechsler-Konukiewitz
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Temporary Lecturer
Email: insa.drechsler@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-2770245
Location:
Julia Eis
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: jeis@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67175
Location: FVG M2160
Dirk Enters
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: enters@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Ulrike Falk
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: ufalk@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location: FVG M2150
Andreas Farwick
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: andreas.farwick@rub.de
Phone:
Location:
Michael Flitner
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Professor
Email: flitner@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 61844
Location: SFG 2380
Fairouz Fokke
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: sfokke@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218-67019
Location: GW2 B2811
Catalina Gebhardt
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Temporary Lecturer
Email: Catalina.Gebhardt@awi.de
Phone:
Location:
Marion Glaser
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Non-Salaried Lecturer
Email: mglaser@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-23800 66
Location: ZMT 2219
Elke Goltz
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: goltz@hsu-hh.de
Phone:
Location:
Tanja Groninger
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: tanja.groninger@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218 67171
Location: FVG Raum M2050
Birte Habel
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: habel@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Torsten Haberzettl
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: torsten.haberzettl@uni-jena.de
Phone:
Location:
Annette Hahn
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: anhahn@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Brunhilde Hans
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: bhans@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Regina Heidmann
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: Regina.Heidmann@dfki.de
Phone:
Location:
Ilse Helbrecht
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: ilse.helbrecht@geo.hu-berlin.de
Phone:
Location:
Felicitas Hillmann
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: hillmann@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Ines Hogrefe
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: ihogrefe@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67162
Location: FVG M2060
Stephanie Kastner
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: stephanie.kastner@hm.edu
Phone: 0421-218 67153
Location: FVG M2051
Pierre Kliem
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: PhD Student
Email: kliem@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67155
Location: FVG M2061
Carolin Klüsener
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: carolin.kluesener@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421- 218 67113
Location: GW2 B1070
Matthias Kowasch
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: kowasch@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Inga Labuhn
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: labuhn@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67173
Location: FVG M2040
Marco Langer
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: mlanger@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
An-Sheng Lee
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: an.sheng.lee@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67154
Location: FVG M2060
Michael Lischka
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: lischka@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218-57061
Location: UNICOM 5.4020
Julia Lossau
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Professor
Email: lossau@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67130
Location: GW2 B1125
Britta Lüder
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: britta.lueder@zuv.uni-hannover.de
Phone:
Location:
Jan-Hendrik Malles
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: PhD Student
Email: jmalles@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location: FVG M 2150
Ben Marzeion
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Professor
Email: ben.marzeion@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67170
Location: FVG M2140
Ursula Meller
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: umeller@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218-67132
Location: GW2 B1160
Melissa Mengert
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: mmengert@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67177
Location: FVG M2031
Nils Mevenkamp
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: nmev@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Fried Meyer zu Erbe
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Full-time Lecturer
Email: fmze@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67121
Location: GW 2 B2325
Boris Michel
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Professor
Email: bmichel@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location: GW2 B1080
Ivo Mossig
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Professor
Email: mossig@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67410
Location: GW2 B1130
Marco Möller
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: marco.moeller@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67178
Location: FVG M2150
Anna-Lisa Müller
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: anna-lisa.mueller@uni-osnabrueck.de
Phone:
Location: GW2 B1080
Andreas Müller
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: a.mue@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location: GW2 B1071
Christian Ohlendorf
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: ohlen@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67153
Location: FVG M2051
Sarah Oldenburg
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: s.oldenburg@uni-bremen.de
Phone: (0421) 21867263
Location:
Kim Peis
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: kimpeis@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218-67154
Location: FVG-M2060
Melike Peterson
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: melike.peterson@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218 67131
Location: GW2 B1080
Madlene Pfeiffer
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: madlene.pfeiffer@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218-67179
Location: FVG-M2031
Jörn Profe
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: Joern.Profe@geogr.uni-giessen.de
Phone:
Location: FVG M2060
Beatriz Recinos
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: recinos@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421218-67174
Location: FVG M 2150
Franziska Rinne
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: rinne@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Timo Rothenpieler
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Technical Staff Member
Email: timo.rothenpieler@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67172
Location: FVG M2041
Matthias Scheibner
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Cartographer
Email: mscheib@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67016
Location: GW2 B1045
Lars Schieber
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: lars.schieber@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Antonie Schmiz
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: schmiz@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Heike Schröder
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: h.schroeder@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Daniel Schuster
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: daniel.schuster@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67114
Location: GW2 B1071
Steffen Schwantz
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: schwantz@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Britta Schülzke
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: bschuel@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67152
Location: FVG 2130
Britta Schülzke
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: bschuel@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67062
Location: GW 2 B 1145
Sabine Stahl
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Technical Staff Member
Email: sstahl@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67161
Location: FVG M0150
Karin Steinecke
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Non-Salaried Lecturer
Email: kstein@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Rafael Stiens
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Technical Staff Member
Email: rstiens@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67161
Location: FVG M0150
Michael Thiele
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: thiele@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67001
Location: GW2 B2811
Tobias Tkaczick
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Full-time Lecturer
Email: tkaczick@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67411
Location: GW2 B1141
Anke Uhlenwinkel
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: uhlenw@uni-potsdam.de
Phone:
Location:
Jörg Friedhelm Venzke
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Professor
Email: jfvenzke@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 63490
Location: GW2 B1120
Xiaorui Xin
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: xiaorui@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Junqiang Xu
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Former Staff Member
Email: jxu@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218-67155
Location: FVG M 2061
Bernd Zolitschka
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Professor
Email: zoli@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67150
Location: FVG M2120 (Celsiusstr. 2)