Members

Janina Bornemann
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: jbornemann@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218-67115
Location: GW2 B1070
Anton Butenko
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: abutenko@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67176
Location: FVG M2160
Dr. Nicolas Champollion
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: nicolas.champollion@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67177
Location: FVG M2040
Insa Drechsler-Konukiewitz
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Temporary Lecturer
Email: insa.drechsler@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-2770245
Location:
Julia Eis
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: jeis@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67175
Location: FVG M2160
Dr. Ulrike Falk
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: ufalk@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67173
Location: FVG M2150
Michael Flitner
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Professor
Email: flitner@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 61844
Location: SFG 2380
Marion Glaser
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Non-Salaried Lecturer
Email: mglaser@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-23800 66
Location: ZMT 2219
Tanja Groninger
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: tanja.groninger@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218 67041
Location: GW2 Raum B1160
Pierre Kliem
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: PhD Student
Email: kliem@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67155
Location: FVG M1061
Michael Lischka
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: lischka@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218-67113
Location: GW 2 B1070
Prof. Dr. Julia Lossau
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Professor
Email: lossau@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67130
Location: GW2 B1125
Prof. Dr. Ben Marzeion
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Professor
Email: ben.marzeion@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67170
Location: FVG M2140
Dr. Fried Meyer zu Erbe
Research Area: Teaching of Geography
Position: Full-time Lecturer
Email: fmze@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67121
Location: GW 2 B2325
Prof. Dr. Ivo Mossig
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Professor
Email: mossig@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67410
Location: GW2 B1130
Dr. Andreas Müller
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: a.mue@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218 67132
Location: GW2 B1071
Dr. Anna-Lisa Müller
Research Area: Urban Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: anna-lisa.mueller@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218 67141
Location: GW2 B1080
Dr. Christian Ohlendorf
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: ohlen@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67153
Location: FVG M2051
Sarah Oldenburg
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: s.oldenburg@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67171
Location: FVG M2050
David Parkes
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: PhD Student
Email: David.Parkes@uibk.ac.at
Phone:
Location:
Kim Peis
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: kimpeis@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218-67154
Location: FVG-M2060
Jörn Profe
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: profe@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421 218-67154
Location: FVG M2060
Beatriz Recinos
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: recinos@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421218-67174
Location: FVG M 2150
Timo Rothenpieler
Research Area: Climate Geography
Position: Technical Staff Member
Email: timo.rothenpieler@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67172
Location: FVG M2041
Matthias Scheibner
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Cartographer
Email: mscheib@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67016
Location: GW2 B1045
Britta Schülzke
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: bschuel@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67062
Location: GW 2 B 1145
Britta Schülzke
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Administrative Staff Member
Email: bschuel@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67152
Location: FVG 2130
Ekaterina Shinkarenko
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: PhD Student
Email: shinkarenko@uni-bremen.de
Phone:
Location:
Sabine Stahl
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Technical Staff Member
Email: sstahl@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67161
Location: FVG M0150
Michael Thiele
Research Area: Geographie
Position: Scientific Staff Member
Email: thiele@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67001
Location: GW2 B2811
Tobias Tkaczick
Research Area: Economic and Social Geography
Position: Full-time Lecturer
Email: tkaczick@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67411
Location: GW2 B1141
Prof. Dr. Bernd Zolitschka
Research Area: Geomorphology and Polar Research
Position: Professor
Email: zoli@uni-bremen.de
Phone: 0421-218 67150
Location: FVG M2120